大数据 顛覆 未來


一场势不可挡的革命正在进行中,并持续引领我们由资讯科技的时代进入数据科技的时代。伴随移动互联网技术而来的大数据,赐予我们一个一窥未来的机会,且终将改变我们的日常生活,生意,以致一切。是的,大数据将颠覆我们的未来。

消费者的一切细节资讯,包括地点,需求,行为等,将变得可搜集,可衡量,可分析的。

通过对这笔海量数据进行预测性分析,可从中提取出富含价值的资讯,并以此作为更佳的决策依据。更好的决策将带来巨大的商业优势,例如提升营运效率,降低成本与降低风险等。

未来,这世界最珍贵的资源不会是石油,一定是数据。

马云 (阿里巴巴集团创始人)

英锐 如何使用大数据成就您的生意?






顾客关系管理

深入了解您的客户,将为您带来深具价值的商业优势。 大数据将扩展您对客户资讯的收集,且让他们的消费行为变得是可以预测的。通过预测分析,您将得以满足客户的需求,并改善企业的客户关系管理。

更多



营运效率

大数据与移动科技的结合,使得企业的前线员工得以提升工作效率,并进而提升企业整体的营运。以快递服务为例,调度中心可以透过正在行驶的货车实时回传的交通讯息,为送货司机规划一条更便捷的路径,以提升效率。

更多



成本与风险降低

从实际运作环境产生的数据,完整了大数据的使用途径。这些经由实际运作所产生并回馈的数据,将预测分析导向一个更准确的结果。航空业者经收集每部飞机每次航行所产生的海量数据,制定一个更精确的飞机维修时间表,有效降低维修飞机的保养成本与事故风险。

更多

您有新的专案需要我们的协助吗?

请与我们联系以获取为您量身打造,以满足您需求的最佳解决方案。

索取报价

BIG DATA OVERTURN FUTURE


An unstoppable revolution is undergoing and leading us enter an era of Data Technology from the era of Information Technology. Big Data which come with mobile internet give us a chance to look into the future and change our daily life, our businesses and everything. Yes, Big Data shall overturn our future.

Every single details of consumer, include locations, needs and behaviours are collectable, measurable and analysable.

Through predictive analytics, valuable data can be extracted and lead to more confident decision making. Better decisions brings greater businesss advantage, include operational effieciency, cost reduction and risk reduction.

In the future, Data will replace petroleum as the most valuable resource.

Jack Ma (Founder of Alibaba Group)

How INNOREI use Big Data to success your business?






Customer Relationship Management

Understand your customer brings you valuable business advantage. Big data expands customer intelligence and makes their behaviour predictable. You will satisfy their needs and improve the CRM of corporate through predictive analytic.

More



Operational Efficiencies

The Combination of big data and mobile technology, enable those frontline employees to improve their operational efficiencies. Through the real-time traffic data collection from the field, carrier service provider able to plan a better route for their driver.

More



Cost and Risk Reduction

The data generated from field completed the circle of big data using. These field generated data are fuelling a more accurate predictive analaytic. Airline ables to make a more specific schedule for aircraft maintenance to cut the cost and accident risks down.

More

Do you have a new project for us?

Keep in touch with us for best tailor made solutions to fit your requirements.

Request a Quote